Eric Clapton & His Band Open North American Tour In Vancouver

EC kicked off his North American Tour on Friday 25 February at Vancouver’s Rogers Arena. Like previous 2011 dates, the set was blues-heavy and featured lots of stellar playing. Fan reviews can be submitted to for publication in this site’s tour archive. Los Lobos opens on all North American dates. Don’t have tickets yet for the US Shows? Where’s Eric! has learned that great sight line seats will be released via official ticket sellers after the first show. Click here for a list of all official ticket sellers for upcoming EC concerts.

01. Key To The Highway
02. Going Down Slow
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Old Love
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Driftin’
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. River Runs Deep
09. Rocking Chair
10. Same Old Blues (song by JJ Cale)
11. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
12. Layla
13. Badge
14. Wonderful Tonight
15. Before You Accuse Me
16. Little Queen Of Spades
17. Cocaine
18. Further On Up The Road

Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Tim Carmon – keyboards
Willie Weeks – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Michelle John – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals


Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook