Eric Clapton At The Forum: Night One

FANS … WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU! Send reviews and photos to See below for the September 13 set list and band line up from Eric Clapton’s concert at The Forum. The shows in Los Angeles are Eric’s final gigs of 2017. He’s back at the venue September 15, 16 and 18.
Absolutely no video / audio recording or flash photography. A few quick snaps taken with a smartphone camera or a small point and shoot that can fit in your pocket are okay. Larger cameras – those with detachable lenses or those that do not fit in a shirt pocket – will not be allowed in the venues. Fans are reminded to always be considerate of those around them. Always check your ticket and venue website to confirm venue policies as they sometimes change.
Jimmie Vaughan and Gary Clark Jr. open at all performances. 
Eric Clapton & His Band – September 13, 2017
01. Somebody Knocking
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Driftin’
06. Lay Down Sally
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Layla
09. Tears In Heaven
10. White Room
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Cocaine
15. Before You Accuse Me – with Jimmie Vaughan and Gary Clark Jr.
Band Lineup
Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – piano, keyboards
Walt Richmond – organ, keyboards
Nathan East – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Sharlotte Gibson – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals
Jimmie Vaughan
Gary Clark Jr.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook