Eric Clapton At The Forum: Night Four

Eric Clapton wrapped up his 2017 limited tour, A Celebration Of 50 Years Of Music, in Los Angeles on Monday, September 18. The final concert was part of a four-show stand at The Forum. EC and His Band also brought the show to New York City (March and September) and London (May). If you attended any concerts on the tour, it’s still not too late to send your reviews or photos to All reviews are hosted permanently in the Tour Archive while photos are archived in the 2017 Eric Clapton Photo Gallery and become part of the Clapton History Project on

Eric Clapton & His Band – September 18, 2017
01. Somebody Knocking
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Driftin’
06. Lay Down Sally
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Layla
09. Tears In Heaven
10. White Room
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Cocaine
15. Before You Accuse Me – with Jimmie Vaughan and Gary Clark Jr.

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – piano, keyboards
Walt Richmond – organ, keyboards
Nathan East – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Sharlotte Gibson – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals

Jimmie Vaughan
Gary Clark Jr.


Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook