Eric Clapton Featured On United We Swing

“United We Swing: Best of the Jazz at Lincoln Center Galas,” will be released March 23 on Blue Engine Records. The disc features a star-studded roster of guest artists including Eric Clapton, Bob Dylan, James Taylor, John Mayer, John Legend, Willie Nelson and more. Proceeds support Jazz at Lincoln Center’s music education programs. 

Eric C performs “I’m Not Rough” alongside the Wynton Marsalis Septet.

The album will be issued on CD and vinyl. Pre-order at

United We Swing Tracklisting
01. The Last Time feat. Blind Boys of Alabama
02. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry feat. Bob Dylan
03. I’m Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town feat. Ray Charles
04. I’m Not Rough feat. Eric Clapton
05. Creole Love Call feat. Audra McDonald
06. Milk Cow Blues feat. Willie Nelson
07. I’m Gonna Find Another You feat. John Mayer
08. My Baby Don’t Tolerate feat. Lyle Lovett
09. The Worst Thing feat. Natalie Merchant
10. Please Baby Don’t feat. John Legend
11. Mean Old Man feat. James Taylor
12. Are You Gonna Go My Way feat. Lenny Kravitz
13. Fool’s Paradise feat. Jimmy Buffett
14. Empty Bed Blues feat. Carrie Smith
15. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free feat. Susan Tedeschi and Derek Trucks
16. What Have You Done?

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook