Eric Clapton Concludes 2023 North American Tour In Denver

Eric Clapton performed the final concert of his 2023 North American Tour at Denver’s Ball Arena on Saturday, September 16th. It was the guitarist’s first return visit to the city since the 2009 Clapton / Winwood U.S. Tour. Next up on the guitarist’s calendar is his Crossroads Guitar Festival in Los Angeles. The two-day event, on September 23rd and 24th, can be viewed globally via Pay-Per-View Television and a variety of digital streaming platforms.

The complete Denver set list was:

01. The Shape I’m In*
02. It Makes No Difference**
03. Key To The Highway
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Driftin’
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Call Me The Breeze
09. Layla
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Tearin’ Us Apart
12. Wonderful Tonight
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Cocaine
15. High Time We Went (with Jimmie Vaughan)
* Written by Robbie Robertson for The Band’s album, “Stage Fright.”
** Written by Robbie Robertson for The Band’s album, “Northern Lights – Southern Cross.”

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ, keyboards, vocals *
Nathan East – bass
Sonny Emory – drums
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals
* All dates except Crossroads Guitar Festival

23 Sept 2023 Arena / Los Angeles CA
24 Sept 2023 Arena / Los Angeles CA
The two-day event is available globally on Pay-Per-View TV and Digital Streaming Platforms. LEARN MORE HERE
For  ticket availability for the festival, GO HERE.
For details about the Crossroads Guitar Center Village, including opening times, GO HERE
For Venue Policies and Information, GO HERE
For information about the festival and Crossroads Centre Antigua, GO HERE


Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook