Eric Clapton: Boston Set List

Eric Clapton’s U.S. Tour stopped at the TD Bank Garden in Boston on September 16th. The complete set list was:

01. God Save The Queen
02. Tearing Us Apart
03. Key To The Highway
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. River Of Tears
06. I Shot The Sheriff
07. Long Distance Call
08. After Midnight
09. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
10. Layla
11. Tears In Heaven
12. Badge
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Crossroads
15. The Sky Is Crying
16. Cocaine
17. High Time We Went with Jimmie Vaughan

It was the guitarist’s first concert in the area since 2008 when he performed at the Comcast Center in Mansfield, Massachusetts. His last show at the Garden was in 2006.

EC, his band and crew now head to another Garden for two shows in New York City on September 18th and 19th, when the tour concludes.

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Doyle Bramhall – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon – vocals
Sharon White – vocals

Get tickets for all shows at

September 18            New York, NY              Madison Square Garden
September 19            New York, NY              Madison Square Garden

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook