Eric Clapton: Bologna Night 2 Set List

VIDEO ADDED! Eric Clapton and his band performed at Bologna’s Unipol Arena for a second consecutive night on Monday evening, October 10th.  Robben Ford, who is tour support in Italy, joined Eric for the encore “High Time We Went.” Watch it below!

The complete set list was:

01. Tearing Us Apart
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. River Of Tears
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Honey Bee
07. After Midnight
08. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And out
09. Layla
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Badge
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Crossroads
14. The Sky Is Crying
15. Cocaine
16.High Time We Went – with Robben Ford

Eric, his band and crew now head to Milan for a concert on October 12th. The 2022 Tour concludes on October 14th in Zurich.

Philipp Fankhauser will support Eric in Zurich.

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Doyle Bramhall – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon – vocals
Sharon White – vocals

October 12                   Milan, Italy                   Mediolanum Forum
October 14                   Zurich, Switzerland      Hallenstadion

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook