Eric Clapton: Bologna Night 1 Set List

Eric Clapton performed the first of two concerts at Bologna’s Unipol Arena on Sunday evening, October 9.  The complete set list was:

01. Tearing Us Apart
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. River Of Tears
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Country Boy
07. After Midnight
08. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And out
09. Layla
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Badge
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Crossroads
14. The Sky Is Crying
15. Cocaine
16.High Time We Went

Eric and his band return to the venue on Monday night. They’ll follow up with a concet on October 12 in Milan. Eric will wrap up his touring for 2022 on October 14 in Zurich.

Robben Ford is support in Italy while Philipp Fankhauser will open in Zurich. 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Doyle Bramhall – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon – vocals
Sharon White – vocals

October 10                   Bologna, Italy              Unipol Arena
October 12                   Milan, Italy                   Mediolanum Forum
October 14                   Zurich, Switzerland      Hallenstadion

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook