“Eric Clapton – Ballads” Japan-Only CD Available For A Limited Time

To coincide with his upcoming tour of Japan, Warner / Reprise will release "Eric Clapton – Ballads" on 12 November 2003. It will be available in Japan only for a period of 3 months.

Artist: Eric Clapton
Album Title: Ballads
Record Company: Warner reprise
Catalogue Number: WPCR-11760

Track List:

  1. Tears in heaven (Unplugged)
  2. Change the world (live)
  3. Circus
  4. Miss you
  5. Just like a prisoner
  6. Badge (live)
  7. Old love
  8. Come rain or come shine
  9. Running on faith
  10. Pretty girl
  11. Wonderful tonight (live)
  12. Over the rainbow (live)
  13. Layla (live)

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook