Eric Clapton: Amsterdam Night 1 Set List

Eric Clapton continued his Spring UK / European tour with the first of two consecutive nights at Amsterdam’s Ziggo Dome.  “Next Time You See Me,” was back in the set list for the fiist time since Eric’s 2016 Tokyo residency.  The complete 7 June 2022 set list was:

01. Pretending
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Next Time You See Me (featuring Paul Carrack)
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Driftin‘
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Layla
09. Tears In Heaven
10. Badge
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Cocaine
15. High Time We Went (encore)

EC is back at the Ziggo Dome on 8 June followed by a gig in Dusseldorf on the 10th. Check out his complete list of upcoming tour dates here.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook