EC’s New “White Christmas” Claymation Video

Watch Eric Clapton’s new “White Christmas” Claymation video off of his first holiday album, Happy Xmas!

Happy Xmas is out now now on CD, digital and as a deluxe edition. In addition to the holiday standard, “White Christmas,” the rock legend’s 24th studio album features other seasonal classics, lesser-known titles and a new original song, “For Love On Christmas Day.” 

The Happy Xmas deluxe edition features:
– Pop-up Art derived from Eric Clapton’s original sketches
– One-of-a-kind metal alloy Christmas tree ornament from EC’s hand-drawn “Bushbranch” horse
– Happy Xmas album on CD
– 7″ Picture Flexi Vinyl
– Custom rubbery USB drive designed from EC’s Santa sketch that doubles as an ornament. Includes hi-definition WAV files of the full album, video content and interview, album artwork
– Custom deluxe box is wrapped in red and white faux fur to resemble a classic Santa hat

Order now at

Eric Clapton: Happy Xmas Track List
01. White Christmas
02. Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David’s City)
03. For Love On Christmas Day
04. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
05. Christmas Tears
06. Home For The Holidays
07. Jingle Bells (In Memory Of Avicii)
08. Christmas In My Hometown
09. It’s Christmas
10. Sentimental Moments
11. Lonesome Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook