EC’s Happy Xmas Issued With Bonus Tracks In Europe

Polydor has released a 16 track deluxe edition of Eric Clapton’s first holiday album, Happy Xmas. Issued for the European Market on December 7, it is available on single CD from retailers like It can be ordered globally as an import from and

Happy Xmas mixes instantly recognizable holiday classics with lesser-known unique titles along with an original new song by EC, “For Love On Christmas Day.” The bonus songs are “A Little Bit of Christmas Love” and “You Always Hurt The One You Love.”  

Happy Xmas Deluxe Edition (Polydor / Universal Music)
1. White Christmas
2. Away in a Manger (Once in Royal David’s City)
3. For Love On Christmas Day
4. Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday
5. Christmas Tears
6. Home for the Holidays
7. Jingle Bells (In Memory of Avicii)
8. Christmas in My Hometown
9. It’s Christmas
10. Sentimental Moments
11. Lonesome Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
15. A Little Bit of Christmas Love (Bonus Track)
16. You Always Hurt the One You Love (Bonus Track)

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook