EC On New Jerry Lee Lewis CD: Hear “Trouble In MInd” Online Now!

After five years and four different record labels, Jerry Lee Lewis’ "Last Man Standing" finally hits store shelves on 26 September. The 21-track album pairs Lewis with such artists as Bruce Springsteen, John Fogerty, Eric Clapton, Neil Young, George Jones, Willie Nelson and Rod Stewart.

Listen now to EC and Jerry Lee "The Killer" Lewis on "Trouble In Mind"
Windows Media: Trouble In Mind
Real Player: Trouble In Mind

"Last Man Standing" Track List:

01. Old Glory – Duet with Toby Keith
02. I Saw Her Standing There – Duet with Little Richard.
03. Pink Cadillac – Duet with Bruce Springsteen
04. Travelin’ Band – Duet with John Fogerty
05. A Couple More Years – Duet with Willie Nelson
06. The Pilgrim – Duet with Kris Kristofferson
07. Rock ‘n’ Roll – Led Zeppelin song with Jimmy Page on guitar
08. Evening Gown – Duet with Mick Jagger, Ron Wood on slide guitar
09. That’s What Makes An Irish Heart Sing – Van Morrison song, duet with Don Henley with Kenny Lovelace on fiddle
10. Before The Night Is Over – With B.B. King on guitar
11. Trouble In Mind – With Eric Clapton on guitar
12. What’s Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made A Loser Out Of Me) – Duet with Rod Stewart
13. Hadacol Boogie – With Buddy Guy on guitar
14. Lost Highway – Duet with Delaney Bramlett
15. Honky Tonk Women – Duet with Kid Rock
16. Twilight – Duet with Robbie Robertson
17. That Kind Of Fool – Duet with Keith Richards
18. Sweet Little Sixteen – With Ringo Starr on drums and Ivan Neville on organ.
19. Don’t Be Ashamed Of Your Age – Duet with George Jones
20. Just A Bummin’ Around – Duet with Merle Haggard
21. You Don’t Have To Go – Duet with Neil Young

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook