EC at MSG: Night One

Eric Clapton and His Band performed the first of two shows at New York’s Madison Square Garden on Saturday, October 6.  They are his only North American concert appearances this year. Jimmie Vaughan and Gary Clark Jr. opened. 

The set list was: 

01. Somebody Knocking
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Driftin’
06. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
07. Layla
08. Tears In Heaven
09. White Room
10. Wonderful Tonight
11. Crossroads
12. Little Queen Of Spades
13. Cocaine
14. High Time We Went – with Jimmie Vaughan and Gary Clark Jr.

FANS … WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU! Send your reviews to [email protected]. You can check out set lists and reviews from previous Clapton concerts in the Tour section.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook