Clapton Deluxe Limited Edition Bundle Due; Features 24K CD, Exclusive Photos, More.

Eric Clapton’s record label has announced a deluxe limited edition bundle for his forthcoming album, "Clapton." The limited edition will be available 28 September (the disc’s U.S. release date) and is available only from his official website, The bundle includes the album pressed on a 24 Karat gold CD with a bonus track of "You Better Watch Yourself" plus a CD-sized hardcover book that holds the CD and has 16 pages of photos from the recording sessions, and an 11×14 lithograph of EC’s iconici guitar "Blackie." It’s priced at $39.99 plus shipping.

Tracklisting for Clapton Deluxe Limited Edition:
01 Travelin’ Alone
02 Rocking Chair
03 River Runs Deep
04 Judgement Day
05 How Deep Is The Ocean
06 My Very Good Friend The Milkman
07 Can’t Hold Out Much Longer
08 That’s No Way To Get Along
09 Everything Will Be Alright
10 Diamonds Made From Rain*
11 When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
12 Hard Times Blues
13 Run Back To Your Side
14 Autumn Leaves
15 You Better Watch Yourself (bonus track)

Related Link:   Clapton Deluxe Limited Edition Bundle

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook