Clapton Concert Details: Yokohama Arena 26 November 2003

Eric Clapton and His Band performed the first of two shows at the Yokohama Arena on 26 November 2003. There were some adjustments to the latter half of the set list for this concert.

The complete set list was:

01. When You Got A Good Friend
02. Crossroads
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Bell Bottom Blues
05. Reconsider Baby
06. Can’t Find My Way Home
07. White Room
08. I Want A Little Girl
09. Got My Mojo Working
10. Hoochie Coochie Man
11. Change The World
12. Before You Accuse Me
13. Badge
14. River Of Tears
15. Lay Down Sally
16. Wonderful Tonight
17. Cocaine
18. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
19. Layla
20. Sunshine Of Your Love (encore)
21. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (encore)

Band Line Up:
Eric Clapton – Vocals, Guitar
Nathan East – Bass
Steve Gadd – Drums
Andy Fairweather Low – Guitar
Chris Stainton – Keyboards

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook