Clapton Bonus Track To Be Available On iTunes In The U.S.

Eric Clapton’s new album, "Clapton," is now available for pre-order on iTunes. The U.S. digital version will come with a bonus track, "I Was Fooled" when released in that territory on Tuesday, 28 September. No news yet on whether it will be available internationally via the digital retailer. A different bonus track – "You Better Watch Yourself" – is available on the Deluxe Edition of the CD which is available only from EC’s official website,

The U.S. iTunes Clapton Track List is:

01. Travelin’ Alone
02. Rockin’ Chair
03. River Runs Deep
04. Judgement Day
05. How Deep Is The Ocean
06. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
07. Can’t Hold Out Much Longer
08. That’s No Way To Get Along
09. Everything Will Be Alright
10. Diamonds Made From Rain
11. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
12. Hard Times Blues
13. Run Back To Your Side
14. Autumn Leaves
15. I Was Fooled (iTunes Bonus Track)

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook