Bruce Hornsby’s “Halcyon Days” with Guests Sting, Eric Clapton and Elton John

Bruce Hornsby’s new CD is entitled “Halcyon Days”. His first Columbia Records release, it will be in retail stores Tuesday, 17 August 2004. The first single, “Gonna Be Some Changes Made” will begin regular radio airplay on 29 June.

Sting sings a duet with Bruce on the lead track and first radio single, “Gonna Be Some Changes Made” and Elton John does the honors on “Dreamland”.

Eric Clapton plays on three tracks and contributes vocals on “Candy Mountain Run”. The Hornsby band is represented in full force – J.V. Collier, Sonny Emory, Bobby Read, Doug Derryberry, and John “JT” Thomas.

Track List:

01. Gonna Be Some Changes Made
02. Candy Mountain Run
03. Dreamland
04. Circus On The Moon
05. Halcyon Days
06. What The Hell Happened
07. Hooray For Tom
08. Heir Gordon
09. Mirror On The Wall
10. Song F
11. Lost In The Snow

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook