12.12.12: The Concert For Sandy Relief Out 22 January On CD

12.12.12: The Concert For Sandy Relief will be released  by Columbia on 22 January in a 2 CD set. The Robin Hood Relief Fund will receive 100% of the net proceeds of Columbia Records and the artists from the sale of this album. This physical release will have the same 24 tracks as the digital versions already available from iTunes and Amazon. Fifty six songs were performed the night of the show, although 8 of them were abbreviated versions performed by Kanye West. Included in the release will be two of the three songs performed by Eric Clapton – “Got To Get Better In A Little While” and “Crossroads.” Eric performed his set accompanied by Willie Weeks (bass) and Steve Jordan (drums).

A DVD release is expected in the coming months.

The CD / Digital release track list is:

01. Land Of Hope and Dreams – Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
02. Wrecking Ball – Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
03. Another Brick In The Wall – Roger Waters
04. Us And Them – Roger Waters
05. Comfortably Numb – Roger Waters feat. Eddie Vedder
06. Hallelujah (Sandy Relief Version) – Adam Sandler and Paul Shaffer 
07. It’s My Life – Bon Jovi
08. Wanted Dead Or Alive – Bon Jovi
09. Got To Be Better In A Little While – Eric Clapton 
10. Crossroads – Eric Clapton
11. You Got Me Rocking – The Rolling Stones 
12. Jumpin Jack Flash – The Rolling Stones
13. No One – Alicia Keys
14. Who Are You – The Who 
15. Baba O’Riley – The Who 
16. Love Reign O’er Me – The Who
17. Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway) – Billy Joel 
18. Moving Out (Anthony’s Song) – Billy Joel
19. You May Be Right – Billy Joel 
20. Viva La Vida – Chris Martin  
21. Losing My Religion – Chris Martin and Michael Stipe
22. Us Against The World – Chris Martin
23. Helter Skelter – Paul Mccartney 
24. Empire State Of Mind (Live)

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook