Patient Number 9


Ozzy Osbourne


Epic Records

Release Date:

9 Sep 2022



01. Patient Number 9 (featuring Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (featuring Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (featuring Zakk Wylde)
04. No Escape from Now (featuring Tony Iommi)
05. One of Those Days (featuring Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (featuring Jeff Beck)
07. Mr. Darkness (featuring Zakk Wylde)
08. Nothing Feels Right (featuring Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (featuring Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (featuring Tony Iommi)
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook