Icon (Single Disc Version)

clapton icon single disc


Eric Clapton


Polydor / UMGD

Release Date:

5 Apr 2011

01. I Shot the Sheriff
02. After Midnight
03. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Cocaine
06. Lay Down Sally
07. Bell Bottom Blues
08. Promises
09. Let It Rain
10. Let It Grow
11. I Can’t Stand It
12. Layla

A double disc version with the same title was also released on this date.


Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook