art track list cd concert for george harrison, eric clapton paul mccartney ringo


Various Artists


WMS / Warner Brothers

Release Date:

29 Nov 2003



CD Track List:
Disc One
01. Sarve Shaam – Ravi Shankar
02. Your Eyes – Anoushka Shankar
03. The Inner Light – Jeff Lynne and Anoushka Shankar
04. Arpan – conducted by Anoushka Shankar
Disc Two
01. I Want to Tell You – Jeff Lynne
02. If I Needed Someone – Eric Clapton
03. Old Brown Shoe – Gary Brooker
04. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) – Jeff Lynne
05. Beware of Darkness – Eric Clapton
06. Here Comes the Sun– Joe Brown
07. That’s the Way It Goes – Joe Brown
08. Taxman– Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
09. I Need You – Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
10. Handle With Care – Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, Jeff Lynne and Dhani Harrison
11. Isn’t It a Pity – Billy Preston
12. Photograph – Ringo Starr
13. Honey Don’t – Ringo Starr
14. For You Blue – Paul McCartney
15. Something – Paul McCartney and Eric Clapton
16. All Things Must Pass – Paul McCartney
17. While My Guitar Gently Weeps – Paul McCartney and Eric Clapton
18. My Sweet Lord – Billy Preston
19. Wah-Wah – Eric Clapton and Band
20. I’ll See You in My Dreams – Joe Brown

DVD Track List:
Disc One is the theatrical film which contains interviews and rehearsal footage.
Disc Two is the complete concert, which contains the above listed songs plus the Monty Python numbers, "Sit On My Face" and "The Lumberjack Song" and "Horse To Water" by Jools Holland and Sam Brown.

Recorded live at the Royal Albert Hall London on 29 November 2002 on the first anniversary of George Harrison’s death. Eric Clapton also served as the evening’s musical director.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook