album art for Eric Clapton CD August


Eric Clapton


Reprise / Warner Brothers Records

Release Date:

1 Oct 1986


LP, Cassette, CD

Track List
01. It’s In The Way That You Use It
02. Run
03. Tearing Us Apart
04. Bad Influence
05. Walk Away
06. Hung Up On Your Love
07. Take A Chance
08. Hold On
09. Miss You
10. Holy Mother
11. Behind The Mask
12. Grand Illusion

August was released in October 1986. The exact date is unknown.


Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook