Slowhand At 70

Eric Clapton Slowhand At 70 DVD


Eric Clapton


Eagle Rock Entertainment / Universal

Release Date:

13 Nov 2015


CD, LP, DVD, Blu-Ray, Digital


120 minutes

01. Somebody’s Knockin’ On My Door 
02. Key To The Highway 
03. Tell The Truth 
04. Pretending
05. Hoochie Coochie Man 
06. You Are So Beautiful 
07. Can’t Find My Way Home 
08. I Shot The Sheriff 
09. Driftin’ Blues 
10. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out 
11. Tears In Heaven 
12. Layla 
13. Let It Rain 
14. Wonderful Tonight 
15. Crossroads 
16. Cocaine 
17. High Time We Went

The concerts on 20 and 21 May 2015 at London’s Royal Albert Hall were filmed and recorded for this release. The Super-Deluxe Edition (2 DVDs, 2 CDs) is packaged within a hard-bound book and has a bonus song, Little Queen of Spades on DVD. The bonus DVD has material from the RAH filmed in 1968 (Cream Farewell), 1990 (Journeyman World Tour), 2004 (UN Benefit with Zuccher0), 2005 (Cream Reunion) and 2010 (Princes Trust Benefit).

Slowhand At 70 Catalog Numbers
Blu-Ray: ERBRD5276
DVD & 2CD Set: EAGDV052
DVD & 3LP Set: ERDVLP089
Deluxe Edition: EREDV1203

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook