The Turning Tide



P.P. Arnold


Kundalini Music

Release Date:

13 Oct 2017

01. Medicated Goo – with Eric Clapton
02. Born – with Eric Clapton
03. If This Were My World
04. High and Windy Mountain
05. Spinning Wheel
06. Bury Me Down By the River
07. Children of the Last War
08. Brand New Day
09. The Turning Tide
10. You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
11. Give A Hand Take A Hand
12. Happiness
13. You Can’t Always Get What You Want – with Eric Clapton

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook