all things must pass george harrison eric clapton derek and the dominos


George Harrison


EMI / Capitol

Release Date:

23 Jan 2001



Disc One:
01. I’d Have You Anytime
02. My Sweet Lord
03. Wah-Wah *
04. Isn’t It A Pity *
05. What Is Life *
06. If Not For You
07. Behind That Locked Door
08. Let It Down
09. Run Of The Mill *
10. I Live For You
11. Beware Of Darkness *
12. Let It Down
13. What Is Life (Backing Track) *
14. My Sweet Lord (2000)
Disc Two:
01. Beware Of Darkness
02. Apple Scruffs
03. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
04. Awaiting On You All *
05. All Things Must Pass
06. I Dig Love
07. Art Of Dying
08. Isn’t It A Pity (Version Two)
09. Hear Me Lord
10. It’s Johnny’s Birthday (Original Jam)
11. Plug Me In (Original Jam) *
12. I Remember Jeep (Original Jam) *
13. Thanks For The Pepperoni (Original Jam) *
14. Out Of The Blue (Original Jam) *

Originally released on LP on 30 November 1970. Eric Clapton, along with the rest of the Dominos (Jim Gordon, Bobby Whitlock, Carl Radle) served as George Harrison’s "band" for much of the ATMP sessions in May, June and July 1970. They were also joined by a host of other musicians. The tracks EC appears on are marked with a *. For this release, the jams were restored to their full-length.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook