Starting All Over Again

Starting All Over Again - Paul Jones


Paul Jones


Continental Blue Heaven / Collector's Choice Music (U.S.)

Release Date:

20 Mar 2009



Track List
01. Lover To Cry
02. If You Love Me (Like You Say)
03. Choose Or Cop Out – featuring Eric Clapton
04. Sundown
05. Starting All Over Again – featuring Eric Clapton
06. I’m Gone
07. Philosopher’s Stone
08. Gratefully Blue
09. Need to Know
10. Still True
11. When He Comes
12. Alvino’s Entourage
13. Big Blue Diamonds

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook