art track list Phil Collins Face Value with guest Eric Clapton


Phil Collins


Virgin / Atlantic

Release Date:

9 Feb 1981


LP, Cassette, CD

Track List:
01. In The Air Tonight
02. This Must Be Love
03. Behind The Lines
04. The Roof Is Leaking
05. Droned
06. Hand In Hand
07. I Missed Again
08. You Know What I Mean
09. Thunder And Lightning
10. I’m Not Moving
11. If Leaving Me Is Easy – with Eric Clapton
12. Tomorrow Never Knows

Release date of album on CD is unknown.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook