CD art Toots & The Maytals (Toots Hibbert) - True Love


Toots & The Maytals (Toots Hibbert)

Release Date:

6 Apr 2004



Track List
01. Still Is Still Moving To Me (featuring Willie Nelson)
02. True Love Is Hard To Find (featuring Bonnie Raitt)
03. Pressure Drop (featuring Eric Clapton)
04. Time Tuff (featuring Ryan Adams)
05. Bam Bam (featuring Rahzel / Shaggy)
06. 5446 (featuring Jeff Beck)
07. Monkey Man (featuring No Doubt)
08. Sweet And Dandy (featuring Trey Anastasio)
09. Funky Kingston (featuring Bootsy Collins / The Roots)
10. Reggae Got Soul (featuring Ken Booth / Maria Griffiths)
11. Never Grow Old (featuring Terry Hall / U Roy / The Skatalites)
12. Take A Trip (featuring Bunny Wailer / Eric Clapton)
13. Love Gonna Walk Out On Me (featuring Ben Harper)
14. Careless Ethiopians (featuring Keith Richards)
15. Blame On Me (featuring Rachael Yamagata)

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook