album cd art Rolling Stones Flashpoint with guest Eric Clapton


Rolling Stones


Sony / Virgin Records

Release Date:

8 Apr 1991


Vinyl, Cassette, CD

CD Rem Date:


Track List:
01. Continental Drift (Introduction)
02. Start Me Up
03. Sad Sad Sad
04. Miss You
05. Rock And A Hard Place
06. Ruby Tuesday
07. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
08. Factory Girl
09. Can’t Be Seen
10. Little Red Rooster – with Eric Clapton
11. Paint It, Black
12. Sympathy For The Devil
13. Brown Sugar
14. Jumping Jack Flash
15. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
16. Highwire
17. Sex Drive

Recorded live during the Rolling Stones Steel Wheels / Urban Jungle Tours in 1989 / 1990.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook