Happy Xmas

Eric Clapton - Happy Xmas (2018)


Eric Clapton


Bushbranch Records / Surfdog Records

Release Date:

12 Oct 2018


Digital, CD, Vinyl

01. White Christmas
02. Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David’s City)
03. For Love On Christmas Day
04. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
05. Christmas Tears
06. Home For The Holidays
07. Jingle Bells (In Memory Of Avicii)
08. Christmas In My Hometown
09. It’s Christmas
10. Sentimental Moments
11. Lonesome Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Deluxe Box Set Includes:
Pop-up Art derived from EC’s original sketches
One-of-a-kind metal alloy Christmas tree ornament from Eric’s hand-drawn “Bushbranch” horse
“Happy Xmas” album on CD
7″ Picture Flexi Vinyl
Custom rubbery USB drive designed from Eric’s Santa sketch that doubles as an ornament. Includes hi-definition WAV files of the full album, video content and interview, album artwork
Custom deluxe box is wrapped in red and white faux fur to resemble a classic Santa hat

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook